Personal | Staff

Administracion  |  Administrative


Brianne Zika - Principal/Directora (brianne.zika@ousd.org)

Beatriz Ferrer Castro - Assistant Principal/Subdirectora (beatriz.ferrer@ousd.org)

Adriana Moreno - Attendance Specialist/Especialista de asistencia (adriana.moreno@ousd.org)

Sheila Loarca - Admin Assistant/Asistente de administracion (sheila.loarca@ousd.org)

Tanya Chatman - AM Custodian/Limpieza AM (tanya.chatman@ousd.org)

Lou Saechao - PM Custodian/Limpieza PM (lou.saechao@ousd.org)

Sandra Perez - Cafeteria Manager/gerente de cafeteria (sandra.perez@ousd.org)

Elisa Escobedo - Maxwell Site Noon Supervisor/ASP/Sitio Maxwell supervisor de medio dia (elisa.escobedo@ousd.org)

Tonette Vazquez - Noon Supervisor/Supervisor de mediodia (tonette.vazquez@ousd.org)


Maestras | Teachers


Vilma Serrano - TK Teacher/maestra de kinder technico (vilma.serrano@ousd.org)

Amara Schoenberg - K Teacher/maestra de kinder (amara.schoenberg@ousd.org)

Emily Bean - K Teacher/maestra de kinder (emily.bean@ousd.org)

Monica Romero-Garcia - K Teacher/maestra de kinder (monica.romerogarcia@ousd.org)

Lindsey Pothast - 1st Teacher/1er grado (lindsey.pothast@ousd.org)

Beatriz Alvarez - 1st Teacher/1er grado (beatriz.alvarez@ousd.org)

Evelyn Ramirez - 1st Teacher/1er grado (evelyn.ramirez@ousd.org)

Julie Palacios - 2nd Teacher/maestra de 2º grado  (julie.palacios@ousd.org)

Karin Morris - 2nd Teacher/maestra de 2º grado  (karin.morris@ousd.org)

Melissa Grasso-Luna - 2nd Teacher/maestra de 2º grado  (melissa.grassoluna@gmail.com)

Jose Padilla - 3rd Teacher/maestro de 3º grado  (jose.padilla21@ousd.org)

Karen Medina Plaza - 3rd Teacher/maestra de 3er grado  (karen.medinaplaza@ousd.org)

Gloria Garcia - 3rd Teacher/maestra de 3er grado   (gloria.garcia@ousd.org)

Jennifer Brouhard - 4/5 ELA/History/maestra de 4º/5º grado  (jennifer.brouhard@ousd.org)

Luz Salazar-Jed - 4/5 SLA/Science/maestra de 4º/5º grado (luz.salazar-jed@ousd.org)

Mayra Alvarado - 4/5 SLA/Science/maestra de 4º/5º grado (mayra.alvarado@ousd.org)

Hilda Bucio - 5/6 Math/maestra de 5º/6º grado (hilda.bucio@ousd.org)

Timothy Marshall - 6 Science/ELA/maestra de 6º grado (timothy.marshall@ousd.org)

Sydney Morgan - 6 SLA/Hum(S)/maestra de 6º grado (sydney.morgan@ousd.org)

Charity Balona - 7 Science/ELA/maestra de 7º grado (charity.balona@ousd.org)

Laura Kaneko - 7/8 Math(S)/maestra de 7º/8º grado (laura.kaneko@ousd.org)

Andy Acosta Acevedo - 8 SLA/Science(S)/8º grado (andy.acostaacevedo@ousd.org)

Gabriela Casal - 7 SLA/Hum(S)/7º grado (gabriela.casal@ousd.org)

Caroline Miazgowicz - 4/5 ELA/History-4º/5º grado (caroline.miazgowicz@ousd.org)

Anabel West - 8 ELA/History/8º grado (anabel.west@ousd.org)

Aracely Sifuentes-Ordaz - Art Teacher/Maestra de arte (aracely.sifuentes@ousd.org)

Deborah Gold - Music Teacher/maestra de musica (deborah.gold@ousd.org)


Education Support


Laura Gonzalez - Librarian/Bibliotecaria (laura.gonzalez@ousd.org)

Laura Alvarez - Newcomer Teacher/Maestra para recien llegados (laura.alvarez@ousd.org)

Wajma Ataie - Newcomer Specialist (M,Th)/Maestra para recien llegados (Lunes, Jueves) (wajma.ataie@ousd.org)

Valerie Thompson - MS Counselor (Monday only)/Consejera (solo Lunes) (valerie.thompson@ousd.org)

Gwen Edwards - Nurse/Enfermera (gwendolyn.edwards@ousd.org)

Amanda Garcia - School Psychologist/psicóloga (amanda.garcia@ousd.org)

Isabel Burgos - Noon Supervisor/ASP/TK Aide/Supervisora de mediodia (isabel.burgos@ousd.org)

Elvira Calderon - RSP Aide (elvira.calderon@ousd.org)

Holly Welch - RSP Teacher (holly.welch@ousd.org)

Amairani Juarez Mendez - SDC IA  (amairani.juarez@ousd.org)

Ia Hernandez - SDC Teacher (ia.hernandez@ousd.org)

Roxanna Otero - Speech Language Path (3 days)/logopeda (roxanna.otero@ousd.org)

Veronica Macina - Therapist (Fred Finch)/terapeuta (veronicamacina@fredfinch.org )

Raquel Escobosa - Therapist Intern (Fred Finch)/logopeda interina  (raquel.escobosa@fredfinch.org)

Mary  Ramos - Noon Supervisor and Academic Mentor/Supervisor de mediodia (maria.ramosdeduenas@ousd.org)

Enrique Sanabria - Noon Supervisor/ASP/Supervisor de mediodia (esanabria2@horizon.csueastbay.edu)

Gema Villa - Noon Supervisor/Supervisor de mediodia (gema.villa15@gmail.com)

Katerine Carmona Arbelaez - Cantare (katerine_ca4@hotmail.com)

Andrea Maoki - Teacher on Special Assignment/Maestra en asignación especial (andrea.maoki@ousd.org)

Maria Vaca - Bilingual Receptionist/Recepcionista bilingue (maria.vaca@ousd.org)

Karen Gilos-Deal - Custodian/LimpiezaStephanie Simms - Cafeteria Manager/Gerente de cafeteria (stephanie.simms@ousd.org)

Christina Larkin - Noon Supervisor/ASPSupervisor de mediodia (christina.larkin16@gmail.com)

Charmaine Escober - ELD Teacher and STIP Sub (charmaine.escober@ousd.org)

Gabriela Dixon - STIP Sub (gabriela.dixon@ousd.org)

Farrah Majail - Primary Reading Interventionist (TWF)/Intervencionista de lectura primaria (farrah.majail@ousd.org)

Pati Ceja - Community Schools Manager/Gerente de escuelas comunitarias (patricia.ceja@ousd.org)


Programa Despues de Escuela  |  After School Program


Brendan Slevin - After School Site Coordinator @Maxwell (bslevin@lovelearnsuccess.org)

Armando Garcia - After School Program Director/Programa de cuidado despues de escuela (armando@lovelearnsuccess.org)

Princess Villegos - After School Program Director/Programa de cuidado despues de escuela (pvillegos@lovelearnsuccess.org)

Mario Sanabria - After School Site Coordinator @Sherman/Coordinardora de cuidado despues de escuela

Elisa Escobedo - TK/Kindergarten Instructor (elisa.escobedo@ousd.org)

Isabel Burgos - Instructor (isabel.burgos@ousd.org)

Christina Larkin-Watson - TK/Kindergarten Instructor (christina.larkin16@gmail.com)

Beverly Velasco - Instructor (bvelasco1996@gmail.com)

Alejandra Astorga - Instructor (astorga.alejandra@yahoo.com)

Christy Majano - Instructor (art2empower@gmail.com)

Patricia Navarro - TK/Kindergarten Instructor (patricia.navarro1979@gmail.com)

Gema Villa - Instructor (gema.villa15@gmail.com)

Carlos Bucio - Instructor (cbucio97@gmail.com)

Lilliana Herrera - Instructor (Herreraliliana1@gmail.com)

Enrique Sanabria - Instructor and MLA Noon Supervisor  (esanabria2@horizon.csueastbay.edu)

Bryan Nicholas - Instructor (bnich73@outlook.com)

Jose Rivera - Percussion Instructor (patipami2@aol.com)

Pancho Fisher - Mixed Media Art Instructor (pescador72@hotmail.com)

Chipa  - Capoeira (chipagingamundo@gmail.com)

Daniel Camacho - Arts & Crafts (camacho.art@gmail.com)

Ruth Correa - Ballet Folklorico (zuzzukky.correa@gmail.com)

Manuel Garcia - School Security Officer

Amairani  Juarez-Mendez - 1st Grade and MLA Special Ed Aide

Lola Caballero - 43895Thanh Pham - Soccer CoachKenneth Griffin - Sub


PTSA Board: http://melroseleadership.ousd.k12.ca.us/ptsa/bulletin/ 

image64